There’s no picture and it really did happen!

…because this is cool…

The Zombie Bite Calculator

Created by Oatmeal

Dude. This quiz really solidified that I need to get back in shape and maybe that I should go in for a physical or something to increase my odds.

No no. I’ve been knitting. I just haven’t been knitting for my shop. Stupid cute patterns. It’s hard to let go of some of the things I’ve knitted. I swear, though, that this next baby surprise jacket might make it into my shop depending on how it’s licensed by Meg Swanson.

Yes. I am so proud to say that I have been working on my bucket list. I made empanadas. Yes, they were on the list, I mean you have to have some gimmes on the list or it is just a depressing list to look at. Oh, and I ate them all before I thought to take a picture. It really did happen!

On the plus side, I have decided to curtail my eating out habit, specifically to all of the highly recommended restaurants simply because every time I take someone up on a place it bites me in the ass. I mean, the food is great or horrible going in but then coming out, well, it’s no picnic that’s for sure. Add to that the fact that ever third or fourth time we flush our toilet it overflows…yeah.

Leave a Reply

