Time slips away when you’re

Knitting like a fiend!!

20120210-122752.jpg

So here I am sitting nice and cozy, when it finally dawned on me that I have not actually been adding to my blog in real life, just in my very vivid imagination…it’s kind of like when I would sleep walk as a kid in my grandma’s house at night. It could also be the fact that I’m a pretty good daydreamer, even if I do say so myself, but I don’t…my hubby also agrees that half my accidents are because my mind has wandered somewhere else…what was I saying?

On a more personal note…I think I pretty much murdered my coffee machine. It really is a tragedy since I’d been using it every day, sometimes twice a day because without my daily pot or two of Dunkin Donuts or Flyin M whole bean coffee I am useless. No no, I am not one of those people who needs an intervention, I am one of those people that really rarely drinks crappy coffee.

Leave a Reply

