Knitting in Beautiful Las Cruces

20120127-223532.jpg

Ignore the snowman Jammie’s!! I am working on yet another iPad cozy! Yay me! This time I am knitting it for my hubby since he keeps lamenting the fact that I have yet to make him his very own personal, not purple, very manly, with handles iPad cozy thankyouverymuch!

Nothing too eventful to report since my last posting unless you count the fact that while the rest of the country is freezing with winter stuffs, here in Las Cruces it is still, yes I said still, getting up to the sixties and seventies temp wise! The clouds in the dawn and evening skies are really awe inspiring and I am thinking of what to do with my yard so that my toddler can entertain herself while I knit in the sunshine.

Ideas?

Leave a Reply

