Halfway!

20120124-210027.jpg

 

Somehow my post is being devoured! Anyway, the above is the really really, no really it is, very turquoise kindle cover I started and finished today in sheer panic after realizing I am opening my etsy shop officially this Thursday! 

 

Below, I think, is the next in a series of iPad sleeves! Also, it’s very turquoise.

 

20120124-210114.jpg

I think my next project will be toddler purses…you know, since my little one keeps stealing my change purses;D

Leave a Reply

