Yay me!

20120123-094204.jpg

Yaaaaaaaaay!! I finally finished the cabled iPad cozy I started a little while back. It even has handles. Sure, the handles aren’t so spiffy, but they are handles nonetheless!! On the plus side, I absolutely didn’t put it on my or my daughters head…it was way too small for either of us ;D !

Well damn if I didn’t already start another project:

20120123-094431.jpg

This one is going to be a cabled kindle cover… I might even try handles on this one too! If I do that though, I think I might try to utilize some of my weirder colored yard and make it super klassy.

I think I might actually start an etsy store if it keeps on keeping on…well, and also because I cleaned out my storage and found a bunch of ACTUALLY finished projects. A whole bin! Still haven’t found theresa of my knitting needles though. I really peeves me off when stuff goes missing after a move!

Leave a Reply

