I’m Trying to Knit…

20120117-214647.jpg

A cabled iPad cozy. After receiving a rather awesome gift from my mother in law I decided that I needed to protect it with something that wouldn’t cost me a freaking arm and a leg. So I whipped out my circulars and blindly cast on my soon to be iPad cozy. Yes. I knit without patterns and mostly end up giving up or turning my ill fated creations into lopsided scarves or really short hats-either of which generally get relegated to my toddler’s hat pile.

As you can see, it’s purple, very very purple. I keep thinking to myself that I will finally finish it this time… I mean, I haven’t yet tried it on my head or on my daughters head so that’s a start. Right?

Leave a Reply

